About the Author

 

Hello! My name is Aubrey.I am a total FOODIE and love to find hidden cafes/restaurants around town. Instead of just showing all my pictures to my family &boyfriend who could care less. HA! I have decided to create a little page to show the  people who actually love food as much as I do places they can go to find the best ! I will also be throwing in somethings that I love and some writings about being a mom. There will be some posts about small adventures and big events in my life. My food posts will change from time to time. I am usually into healthy and clean eating.. however, I am pregnant and this little girl in my tummy has a sweet tooth. So if you like food you will LOVE this!! Let the adventures begin..With Tay and Me and Our little girl makes three!

P.s Don’t forget to check out my food insta account!! Craving.confessions

 

IMG_4929


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑