This crazy little thing called love.

My heart is SO full as the due date for Madelyn gets closer. It’s crazy to think that in just one more month it will be time to finally meet my daughter! This pregnancy has not been the easiest but it will be far worth it! With every jab and kick I know she is getting ready to make her appearance. I love her so much already. The nerves are kicking in this week and my mind is racing. I am running around the house like a crazy person trying to make sure everything stays clean. I am very excited.. actually nervous to meet our little one. Will I be a good mom? Will I be able to handle labor? Will I know what do once she is here? So many thoughts running through my head!All I know for sure is I am going to do my best and love this little girl so much.

Madelyn Grace Perue you will be loved unconditionally for the rest of your life. Your dad and I will do our very best to be great parents. We can’t wait to meet you. Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

